Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University of Detroit Mercy logo

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Covers over 1.5 million high-quality images of art from around the world.

Contains wide range of types of art (paintings, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, etc.) from ancient times to the present.
  • Restricted to Detroit Mercy Users
Trial
Full text access to selected medical texts, medical journals, practice guidelines, drug information, patient handouts, and CME materials. Trial expires 6/9/2021 Tell us your thoughts via this evaluation form:

https://forms.office.com/r/50rG0pVyKR

  • Restricted to Detroit Mercy Users
New
  • Restricted to Detroit Mercy Users
New
National Theatre Collection brings the stage to life through access to high definition streaming video of world-class productions and unique archival material offering significant insight into theatre and performance studies.
  • Restricted to Detroit Mercy Users
New
A collection of 69 titles in Religion, including Humanism, Buddha, & Jesus.
  • Restricted to Detroit Mercy Users
New
A series of hundreds of short books to a wide range of subjects written by experts in their field
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...