Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Also includes monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Full-text articles from more than 3,400 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed. Subjects including art, education, humanities, law, social sciences and technology. It also includes graphical content, podcasts, foreign language article translations and article read-alouds.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
"Anchor Yale Bible Commentaries span over 86 volumes and is one of the most trusted and long-running scholarly commentaries series for Biblical Studies scholars. This prestigious commentary series represents the pinnacle of biblical scholarship"...It "draws from the wisdom and resources of Protestant, Catholic, and Jewish scholars from around the world. Includes a book-by-book translation and exegesis of the Hebrew Bible, the New Testament, and the Apocrypha to make available all the significant historical and linguistic knowledge which bears on the interpretation of the Bible."
This resource presents current clinical information and recommendations on patient care and treatment. Includes evidence based physician-authored articles and patient education resources to aid in clinical decision-making.
