Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use this link to search for full text journals within the library databases. Search by journal title or ISSN.
Online form to request books and journal articles from other libraries.
Use these databases to search for articles on your topic. Many contain scholarly, peer reviewed articles which can be narrowed to full text. If your article is not full text, use the eJournal Finder on the left to search for it in other databases. For off campus access, use your Blackboard username and password.
ACM Digital Library
The Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library contains every article published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Publication dates run from 1952 to date.
Applied Science & Technology Source [Ebsco]
Full text for almost 1200 journals and citations to millions of articles in applied sciences and computing disciplines
Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies (FAITS)
The FAITS database offers several different report types including technology tutorials, marketplace overviews, product and service selection guides, product and company profiles, and directories.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
The premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes access to over 4.5 million full-text documents, including IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, and standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, and conferences with a backfile to the late 1800s for select titles.
Library & Information Sciences Source [Ebsco]
Academic journals and monographs in information science
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Provides full-text of over 2,400 journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries. Most journals are in the fields of science, technology or medicine, but journals in the social sciences, humanities and business are also included.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, over 20,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.