Skip to Main Content
University of Detroit Mercy logo

Shared Governance at Detroit Mercy: Dual JD Executive Committee

Dual JD Executive Committee Members 2020-2021

Prof. Julie St. John

Dean Phyllis L. Crocker

Assoc. Dean Richard Broughton,

Dir. Christina Loebach, ex officio


From Windsor Law:

Prof. Shanthi Senthe

Dean Chris Waters

Associate Dean Beverly Jacobs

Prof. Valerie Waboose (Fall)

Prof. Shanthi Senthe

Dean Chris Waters, ex officio

Assoc. Dean Gemma Smyth, ex officio

Dual JD Executive Committee Charges 2018-2019

Dual JD Executive Committee

This committee oversees the day-to-day operations of the Dual JD Program as well as sets the criteria for admitting students to the 1L class.  The committee consists of: the two deans, the two associate deans for academic affairs, the Director of the Dual JD Program, and two faculty members from each school.