Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use this link to search for full text journals within the library databases. Search by journal title or ISSN.
IEEE Editorial Style Manual
2019 IEEE Style Manual
This style manual provides general editing guidelines for IEEE Transactions, Journals, and Letters
Use these databases to search for articles on your topic. Many contain scholarly, peer reviewed articles which can be narrowed to full text. If your article is not full text, use the eJournal Finder on the left to search for it in other databases. For off campus access, use your Blackboard username and password.
ACM Digital Library
The Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library contains every article published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Publication dates run from 1952 to date.
Engineering Village is an integrated interface for finding engineering information. Its main feature is Compendex: the most comprehensive database of scientific and engineering research available, covering 120 years of core engineering literature.
AVAILABLE ON CAMPUS ONLY
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
The premier database for research in electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes access to over 4.5 million full-text documents, including IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, and standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, and conferences with a backfile to the late 1800s for select titles.
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
Hundreds of Elsevier journals in physical sciences & engineering, health sciences, life sciences and social sciences & humanities
Wiley Online Library
Wiley hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.