Nursing

• CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window

  • 

  A research tool for nursing and allied health professionals and students. Full text for more than 1200 journals and indexing for another 5000 journals.
• Healthcare Administration Database [ProQuest ] This link opens in a new window

  • 

  Healthcare management content provides the most reliable and relevant information on a wide range of topics, including: Hospitals, Insurance, Law, Statistics, Business management, Personnel management, Ethics, Health economics, Public health administration. Coverage for around 800 key journals with over 4,500 Doctoral Dissertations and Theses.
• Health, Medicine, & Nursing Databases [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window

  • 

  Searches the following ProQuest databases simultaneously: Consumer Health; Health & Medical Collection; Healthcare Administration; Nursing & Allied Health Premium; Public Health. Covers medical science, nursing, allied health, public health and pharmacology with full text scholarly journals, magazines, trade journals,books, reports, working papers, conference & proceedings, news and more.
• PubMed This link opens in a new window

  • 

  PubMed comprises more than 29 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites

• Graduate Writing and Posters
  by Jill Turner Last Updated Sep 3, 2025 1268 views this year
• Help: Databases, Citing, Plagiarism, Copyright, MS Word, and Other Library Resources
  by Jill Turner Last Updated Nov 14, 2025 759 views this year
• Image Resources
  by Jill Turner Last Updated Nov 10, 2025 67 views this year

• Scope and Standards of Practice ebooks

  Box contains links to ebook versions of the ANA Scope and Standards of Practice.

• Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking by Lynn S. Bickley; Peter G. Szilagyi; Richard M. Hoffman; Rainier P. Soriano

  Publication Date: 2021; 13th ed.

  * 3-user ebook
• Gapenski's Healthcare Finance: An Introduction to Accounting and Financial Management by Kristin L. Reiter; Paula H. Song

  Publication Date: 2020; 7th ed

  Unlimited user ebook
• The Improvement Guide: A Practical Approach to Enhancing Organizational Performance by Gerald J. Langley; Ronald D. Moen; Kevin M. Nolan; Thomas W. Nolan; Clifford L. Norman; Lloyd P. Provost

  • 

  Publication Date: 2009

  **Single user ebook
• Influencer: the New Science of Leading Change by Al Switzler; Joseph Grenny; Kerry Patterson; David Maxfield; Ron McMillan

  Publication Date: 2013; 2nd ed

  * 3-user ebook
• Introduction to Health Research Methods: A Practical Guide by Kathryn H. Jacobsen

  Publication Date: 2020; 3rd ed.

  ** Single user ebook
• Nursing Administration: Scope and Standards of Practice by American Nurses Association

  Publication Date: 2016; 2nd ed.

  **Single user ebook
• Nursing Informatics for the Advanced Practice Nurse: Patient Safety, Quality, Outcomes, and Interprofessionalism by Susan McBride; Mari Tietze

  Publication Date: 2022; 3rd ed

  *Single user ebook
• Population Health: Creating a Culture of Wellness by David B. Nash; Raymond J. Fabius; Alexis Skoufalos; Richard L. O

  Publication Date: 2021; 3rd ed.

  **3-user ebook.
• Quality by Design: A Clinical Microsystems Approach by Paul B. Batalden (Editor); Marjorie M. Godfrey (Editor); Eugene C. Nelson; Donald M. Berwick (Foreword by)

  Publication Date: 2007

  **Single user book
• Statistics for Nursing: a Practical Approach by Elizabeth Heavey

  • 

  Publication Date: 2022; 4th ed.

  *Single user ebook.
  Copy #1
• Statistics for Nursing: a Practical Approach by Elizabeth Heavey

  Publication Date: 2022; 4th ed.

  * Single user ebook
  Copy #2