Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University of Detroit Mercy logo

Shared Governance at Detroit Mercy: McNichols Promotion & Tenure

McNichols Promotion & Tenure Committee

Jennifer Bowen - LIB (term ends 10/14/2023)
Wladyslaw Fuchs - SACD (term ends 10/14/2024)*
Greg Grabowski - CES (term ends 10/14/2024)
Genevieve Meyers (interim for Harold Greene through Winter 2022) - CLAE (term ends 10/14/2024)
Alexa Rihana-Abdallah - CES (term ends 10/14/2023)* - Chair
Mary Serowoky - CHP (term ends 10/14/2024)
Greg Ulferts - CBA (term ends 10/14/2024)
Aloha VanCamp - CLAE (term ends 10/14/2022)
Carmon Weekes - CHP (term ends 10/14/2025)*



*Served two three-year terms. Ineligible to serve a third term.