Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University of Detroit Mercy logo

Shared Governance at Detroit Mercy: Dental School

Constitution and Bylaws of the Faculty Assembly of the University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Faculty Assembly Officers

President - Riyad Al-Qawasmi (1st term, 2024)

Vice President - David Fischer (1st term, 2022)

Secretary - Stewart Markofsky (1st term, 2023)

School of Dentistry Faculty Assembly Committee Rosters 2018-2019